Congress rejects invitations to Ayodhya Bhavya Ramalaya Prana Pratishta programme

Amaravati: The Congress party announced on Wednesday that its party leaders will not attend the Ayodhya Bhavya Ramalaya pranapritishta program. Sonia Gandhi, Mallikarjun Kharge and Adhir Ranjan Chaudhary have received invitations to attend the opening ceremony of the temple on January 22. But the letter made it clear that BJP is doing politics in the name of Ayodhya, and that is why it is not attending this program. These leaders rejected the invitation related to Ram Mandir pranapratistha.. More than 6,000 temple trustees, including Prime Minister Narendra Modi and UP CM Yogi Adityanath, have sent invitations to attend the Ram Mandirprana celebrations to be held on January 22. However, along with Sonia Gandhi, Mallikarjun Kharge, Adhir Ranjan Chaudhary, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee is also not attending the event. CPI (M) leader Sitaram Yechury also declined the invitation.

Power Of News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *