K.Annamalai is contesting from Coimbatore

Release of third list…
Amaravati: BJP on Thursday released the 3rd list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha elections. In this list, only the candidates for Tamil Nadu have been announced. In this list, only 9 candidates have been announced for the state of Tamil Nadu. Tamilisai, who resigned as the Governor of Telangana and Puducherry, has fielded Vinoj P Selvam as the candidate for Chennai South parliamentary constituency, Chennai Central, Vellore – AC Shanmugam, Krishnagiri – C. Narasimhan, Nilgiris (SC) – L Murugan, Coimbatore – K. Annamalai, Perambalur – TR. Parivender, Thoothukudi – Nainar Nagendran, Kanniyakumari – Pon Radhakrishnan has finalized the third list.
BJP has finalized the positions of 194 candidates in its first list, while 72 names have been announced in the second list. BJP has finalized the names of 275 people so far if we include 9 people in the third list.

Power Of News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *