The RRR team has secured a place as Oscar Academy Jury Members

Amaravati: The song ‘Natu Natu’ from the film RRR has won the prestigious Oscar award. Once again the film ‘RRR’ has become the pride of the Indian cinema audience. This Oscar winning film unit has got a place as Academy Jury Members today.. The Academy of Motion Pictures Arts, which gives the prestigious Oscar awards, has recently released the list of 398 people from different countries as members of the Oscar Committee. It is remarkable that there are six members of the ‘RRR’ team. Along with star actors Junior NTR and Ram Charan, music director MM Keeravani, lyricist Chandra Bose, cinematographer Senthil and production designer Sabu Cyril have got a place in this committee. Bollywood director and producer Karan Johar also got a place. As Jr ntr, Charan got a place as Oscar jury members, fans of Mega and Nandamuri are congratulating the actors through social media.. But fans are disappointed as director Rajamouli’s name is not in this list. Fans are of the opinion that it would have been better if Jakkanna, who worked hard, got this honor.

Power Of News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *