Concluded Zonal Level CM Prize Money Shuttle Tournament

Nellore: The Zonal Level Ball Badminton (Shuttle) Zonal Competitions which are being held at the A.C.subhareddy Stadium in Nellore for the last two days have ended. SAP board member Kaluva Narasimhu gave away the prize to the players who won these competitions. The men’s and women’s teams who won the first and second positions in singles, doubles in zonal levels are qualified to participate in the upcoming state level CM prize money tournament.

Zonal Level Winners:-Women’s Singles: First Place: D.Deepika, Palannadu Dist…Second Place:- C.S.R.Pranavi, Prakasam District..Women’s Doubles:-First Position-C.S.R.Pranavi, Y.Esha, Prakasam District.. Second place-D. Sravanti, D.Deepika, Palannadu District..

Men’s Singles:-First Position-P.Chandra Gopinad, Guntur District.. Second place-A. Karthikeya, Guntur District..Men’s Doubles:-First Position-P.Chandra Gopinad, Karthikeya Guntur District..Second place- P. Anil, A. Syed Babu, Palnadu District..


Power Of News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *