KCR announced the list of 115 candidates-hyderabad news.

Hyderabad: BRS (Indian Rashtra Samithi) president, Chief Minister Kalvakuntla Chandrasekhar Rao announced the list of candidates who will contest in the Telangana assembly elections on Monday. KCR announced 115 candidates as part of the first list of the 119-member Telangana assembly. Majority of the sitting candidates will continue, but changes have been made in some positions. He said that in some seats the party had to change candidates even if they did not like it. Names of candidates for Narsapur, Jangam, Goshamahal and Nampally assembly seats are pending. It is special that KCR is going to contest from two seats this time. Along with Gajvel, Kamareddy will also compete this time.

List of candidates who will contest on behalf of BRS in Telangana Assembly elections:-

Power Of News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *